Software that grows with your showroom, not with your headcount.
Generic CRMs know nothing about a kitchen. Dealer software charges per designer, plus a setup fee. KBB Suite does the whole job for one flat price, and we set it up with you.
What each one does for a showroom.
| KBB Suite | KABS | KitchenDEV | HubSpot | GoHighLevel | Spreadsheet, email and a whiteboard | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Built for kitchen and bath dealers | check | check | check | close | close | close |
| Reads ProKitchen and 2020 files into a quote | check | check | 2020 only | Not stated | Not stated | close |
| Lead form on your website that books the measure | check | Not stated | Partly | check | check | close |
| Follow-up that happens by itself | check | Partly | Review requests only | Professional plan and up | check | close |
| Quote page the customer reads without a login | check | Not stated | check | Partly | Not stated | close |
| Contract signed online | check | Not stated | check | Paid add-on | Not stated | close |
| Deposit by card on the quote | check | Not stated | Paid add-on | check | check | close |
| One purchase order per vendor, made from the quote | check | check | check | Not stated | Not stated | close |
| Price for a showroom with 6 people | $297 a month, flat | $810 to $894 a month | Quote on request | About $600 to $695 a month | $97 a month, plus usage | Free, and it costs you kitchens |
| Setup | Done for you, free | $3,300 for the first location | One-time fee, amount not published | Not stated | Not stated | You |
| Try it before you buy | Quoting free forever, 30 days of the rest | Demo only | Demo only | Free CRM for 2 users | 14-day trial | Already yours |
Competitors' features and prices as published on their own websites, read October 31, 2026. "Not stated" means their site does not say. The 6-person price uses each product's own published rate.
Built, priced and run for a showroom.
Built for a showroom
HubSpot and GoHighLevel are good at leads and follow-up for any business. They do not read a ProKitchen file, price a cabinet or send a purchase order to a vendor.
Priced for a showroom
Per-user dealer software costs more every time you hire a designer, plus a setup fee before you start. We charge one price for everyone, and setup is free.
Run by a showroom
We sell our own kitchens on it, at Luxcraft Cabinets and CabinetDeals.com. It is not a CRM somebody bent to fit a showroom.
We move you in, in about two days.
Whatever you run on now, a CRM, a spreadsheet or a wall of folders, we do the moving with you over two calls: one to learn how your showroom works, one to set it up. Free on every plan.
Start 30-day trial- Your live jobs and customers, moved in
- Your catalogs, price lists and discounts, loaded
- The lead widget, on your website
- Your designers, shown around in one sitting
Let's grow your showroom together.
For the dealers who want more kitchens and fewer late nights. Get the setup, the support and the playbook to grow your showroom.
Set up with you
Two calls, about two days: your live jobs moved in, your catalogs loaded, your designers shown around. Free.
A dealer picks up
Call 800-667-1307 and you get a showroom owner, not a ticket. We sell kitchens too.
Tried on our floor first
Anything new runs on our own jobs at Luxcraft and CabinetDeals.com before it reaches yours.
Questions dealers ask when they compare.
- How is KBB Suite different from HubSpot or GoHighLevel?
- They are good at leads and follow-up for any business. KBB Suite does that too, and it also reads your ProKitchen or 2020 file into a quote, takes the deposit by card and sends one purchase order per vendor. It is built for a kitchen and bath showroom and nothing else.
- How is it different from KABS or KitchenDEV?
- They are built for dealers too. The difference is how you pay: KABS charges per user and KitchenDEV prices on request, and both charge to set up. KBB Suite is $297 a month for the whole showroom, every designer included, and setup is free.
- Do my designers have to change their design software?
- No. They keep drawing in ProKitchen or 2020 Design exactly as they do now. You drop the export in.
- Can I try it before I switch?
- Yes. Quoting is free forever, and everything else is free for 30 days. No card.
- Who moves my data in?
- We do, with you, over two calls in about two days: your live jobs, your catalogs and discounts, and the lead widget on your website. It is free on every plan.
- Where do the numbers in the table come from?
- Each company's own website, read on October 31, 2026. Where a site does not say, the table says Not stated rather than guessing.
Quote your next kitchen free.
Drop in your ProKitchen or 2020 file. Your customer gets a quote with your name on it, and you see the moment they open it. No card, nothing to install.
Works with the tools you already use
-
-
2020Design Flex
-
Google Calendar
-
-